Styrelsen 2021

ordförande

Anders Blomkvist

Vald till 2023.
anders.blomkvist@aopa.se

vice ordförande

Fredrik Brandel

Vald till 2022.
fredrik.brandel@aopa.se

sekreterare

Edor Boström

Vald till 2023.
edor.bostrom@aopa.se

skattmästare

Robert Wagner

Vald till 2022.
robert.wagner@aopa.se

ledamot 1

Josefin Jakobsson

Vald till 2023.
josefin.jakobsson@aopa.se

ledamot 2

Johan Litens

Vald till 2022.
johan.litens@aopa.se

ledamot 3

Henrik Boresäter

Vald till 2023.
henrik.boresater@aopa.se

ledamot 4

Bengt Melkerson

Vald till 2022.
bengt.melkerson@aopa.se

Ledamot 5

Christer Wretlind

Vald till 2023.
christer.wretlind@aopa.se

suppleant

Niklas Larsson

Vald till 2022.
niklas.larsson@aopa.se

suppleant

Fredrik Brasar

Vald till 2022.
fredrik.brasar@aopa.se

suppleant

Thomas Alexandersson

Vald till 2022.
thomas.alexandersson@aopa.se

Valberedningen 2021

sammankallande

Martin Antvik

Vald till 2022.
valberedning@aopa.se

ledamot

Stig Aggevall

Vald till 2022.
valberedning@aopa.se

Ledamot

Peter Brarore

Vald till 2022.
valberedning@aopa.se